(Keeps updating..)

1.Kathak Nritya Parichay (Harishchandra Shrivastav)

2.Kathak Nrtya Shiksha Part1&2 (Dr.Puru Dadheech)

3.Kathak Nritya (Dr. Lakshmi Narayan Garg)

4.Nritya Kala Darpan (Ramkrishna Talukdar)

5.Tabla Taal Sangrah (Ramdas Agarwal)

6.Sangeet Parijat (Shachindranath Mitra)

7.Kathak Nritya (Prakash Narayan)

8.Taal Vigyan (Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani)

9.Sangeet Shikshak Sandarshika (NCERT)


  1. Id like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. Im hoping to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now 😉

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *